Metroid Prime 3 works after update with wii fit!

Discussion in 'Wii - Hardware, Devices and Utilities' started by nextz, Dec 14, 2007.

Dec 14, 2007
  1. nextz
    OP

    Newcomer nextz Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2007
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    Singapore
    no trick require! [​IMG] work even you use brickblock on Metroid Prime 3!
     
  2. BigX

    Member BigX GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2007
    Messages:
    292
    Location:
    over there
    Country:
    Canada
    didn't it work beforehand too?
    I am confused...
    Or is a copy working without mod? ;-)
     
  3. nextz
    OP

    Newcomer nextz Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2007
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    Singapore
    nope nope [​IMG] it will give u black screen if u use brickblocker previous hand, if u update it will give up a duplicate news & weather channel. anyway i am talking about jap wii [​IMG]
     
  4. GusXP

    Newcomer GusXP Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2007
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Brazil
    i didnt got it... lol
    i mean... if you update the jap wii with wii fit
    then you can play metroid without worry about duplicated channels
    and other shits??
    but it needs wiibrickblocker?? or without it works as well??

    could you explain in details plz=]
    thx in adv
     
  5. tanktnt

    Newcomer tanktnt Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2007
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Hong Kong
    So if I get Wii Fit, play it on my 3.1J/Wiikey 1.9b, watch it do some update, then I'll be able to play Metroid Prime 3 with WBB without having to go through the turn-on-while-it's-updating trick?

    Yes, more details would be much appreciated.
     

Share This Page