Megaman ZX Advent

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by jagviper, Feb 7, 2008.

Feb 7, 2008

Megaman ZX Advent by jagviper at 9:05 PM (695 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. jagviper
    OP

    Member jagviper GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2006
    Messages:
    201
    Country:
    I know i didn't work when it cam out on the M3 Lite, but have there been any fixes or anything that made the game work? If anybody has any info it would be greatly appreciated [​IMG]
     
  2. starfield1009

    Newcomer starfield1009 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2008
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Canada
    hey Megaman ZX Advent works fine on my m3 real, I'm currently using a 2gb Jap Kingston formatted in fat32...
     
  3. naes

    Member naes GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2007
    Messages:
    172
    Country:
    United States
    He asked about the Lite though, not the Real.
     

Share This Page