Marvel.Vs.Capcom.3.PS3-DUPLEX

Discussion in 'PS3 - Games & Content' started by Sotoro, Feb 11, 2011.

Feb 11, 2011

Marvel.Vs.Capcom.3.PS3-DUPLEX by Sotoro at 12:20 PM (3,428 Views / 0 Likes) 17 replies

  1. Sotoro
    OP

    Member Sotoro GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2008
    Messages:
    404
    Country:
    Germany
    [​IMG]


     
  2. nugundam0079

    Member nugundam0079 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2008
    Messages:
    496
    Location:
    New Jersey
    Country:
    United States
    The problem here is-I have 3.55 but dont I need signed PKGs to get this to work?
     
  3. Nobunaga

    Member Nobunaga Empty

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2010
    Messages:
    2,052
    Country:
    Greece
    One part left :DDDD
     
  4. nugundam0079

    Member nugundam0079 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2008
    Messages:
    496
    Location:
    New Jersey
    Country:
    United States
    are you using 3.55? I have no idea how to get it working once its on my ps3's hardrive (I couldnt find a PKG)
     
  5. jalaneme

    Member jalaneme Female Gamer

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2006
    Messages:
    6,247
    Location:
    London
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    oooooh yeah! [​IMG] finally!
     
  6. epistaxis

    Newcomer epistaxis Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2008
    Messages:
    86
    Location:
    Seigaku
    Country:
    United States
    3GB? That's odd. Hopefully this will hit newsgroups quick.
     
  7. Sotoro
    OP

    Member Sotoro GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2008
    Messages:
    404
    Country:
    Germany
    Already there [​IMG]

    @nugundam0079

    you don't need anything else then a backupmanager if you are on kmeaw 3.55.
     
  8. nugundam0079

    Member nugundam0079 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2008
    Messages:
    496
    Location:
    New Jersey
    Country:
    United States
    Im just on GH 3.55
     
  9. jonesman99

    Member jonesman99 GBAtemp's Official ArchAndroid

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2008
    Messages:
    1,112
    Location:
    A Star Called Metropolis
    Country:
    United States
    All the work they put into this and this game is only 3 gigs?! I call shenanigans! TvC is over 4...
     
  10. Schlupi

    Member Schlupi Gbatemp's Official Earthbound Maniac™

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2007
    Messages:
    3,985
    Location:
    Rozen Queen Co, Chicago Branch
    Country:
    United States
    3 GBs compressed? [​IMG]

    Good point. Keep in mind, however, TvC is like, 2.75 compressed.
     
  11. nugundam0079

    Member nugundam0079 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2008
    Messages:
    496
    Location:
    New Jersey
    Country:
    United States
    i tried launching the game in multiman on 3.55 geohot it bumps me back to the XMB-any tips?
     
  12. Sotoro
    OP

    Member Sotoro GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2008
    Messages:
    404
    Country:
    Germany
    Why are you still on geohot???
    Go to OFW 3.55 and then kmeaw 3.55 - it's currently the best cfw out there...
     
  13. nugundam0079

    Member nugundam0079 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2008
    Messages:
    496
    Location:
    New Jersey
    Country:
    United States
    yea this seems to be the only option I have-question though i already have some backups on my ps3 with modified eboots made for geohot-will they still work if I switch to kmeau?
     
  14. AaronUzumaki

    Member AaronUzumaki A.K.A. Ecstasy Espeon

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2009
    Messages:
    330
    Location:
    Akron, Ohio
    Country:
    United States
    TvC is only 1.41 when on WBFS. It was like 1.35 when I downloaded it compressed.
     
  15. cacildo

    Member cacildo Went and came back

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2009
    Messages:
    194
    Country:
    Bahamas, The
    Kmeaw - everything a-ok.

    I mean, except for the Non Online Play part...
     
  16. jonesman99

    Member jonesman99 GBAtemp's Official ArchAndroid

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2008
    Messages:
    1,112
    Location:
    A Star Called Metropolis
    Country:
    United States
    i downloaded TvC in parts compressed, and all those parts came up to 3.89 gigs
     
  17. Tonitonichopchop

    Member Tonitonichopchop GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2009
    Messages:
    1,210
    Country:
    United States
    I can't believe I won't be able to play this until April [​IMG]
     
  18. synce

    Member synce だいこんちゃんのだいふぁん

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2009
    Messages:
    487
    Country:
    United States
    So I'm guessing the newest games are still 3.55, or have there been any 3.56 yet?
     

Share This Page