M3 Simply Problem.

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by ShigeruTR, Jan 21, 2008.

Jan 21, 2008

M3 Simply Problem. by ShigeruTR at 4:47 PM (730 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. ShigeruTR
    OP

    Member ShigeruTR GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2007
    Messages:
    151
    Location:
    Turkey
    Country:
    Turkey
    Hi all,
    I bought a Kingston 1 GB Micro SD a couple of days ago. At first I didn't notice anything but my ds shutting itself down a few times. But earlier today my ds started to shut itself down after 1 or 2 minutes. That annoyed me a lot naturally and I did a little research. I found out that without my M3 Simply, my ds runs perfectly. And, with my M3 in, I can run homebrews without any problems.

    I formatted my Micro SD but it solved nothing. What do you think I should do?

    Thanks
     
  2. TrolleyDave

    Former Staff TrolleyDave Philosolosophising

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2007
    Messages:
    7,762
    Location:
    Wales, UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Does it do it on every game you try? It sounds like a corrupt firmware or corrupt roms, I would have assumed a bad card but it runs homebrew ok.
     
  3. ShigeruTR
    OP

    Member ShigeruTR GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2007
    Messages:
    151
    Location:
    Turkey
    Country:
    Turkey
    yes it does. i even formatted and reput my roms but no chance [​IMG]
     
  4. ShigeruTR
    OP

    Member ShigeruTR GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2007
    Messages:
    151
    Location:
    Turkey
    Country:
    Turkey
    Help me please! =\
     
  5. Vampant

    Newcomer Vampant Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2007
    Messages:
    89
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    is there anyway to check your rom to see if there ok?
     

Share This Page