M3 Real, black screen

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by mat88, Feb 17, 2008.

Feb 17, 2008

M3 Real, black screen by mat88 at 6:56 PM (1,051 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. mat88
    OP

    Member mat88 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2003
    Messages:
    169
    Location:
    Montreal
    Country:
    Canada
    I have a M3 Real, since it's avaible for the US/Can. I don't know what I did wrong today, but since I've put the Naruto Ninja Destiny on my M3 Real, no games work now. When I try to lauch games, it's loading and then black screen. (all games that was working don't work now) :'(

    I will backup all my saves and format my SD card, maybe that's the problem ... I hope it's that [​IMG]

    -edit
    Formating corrected my problem [​IMG] [​IMG]
     
  2. Digital1980

    Member Digital1980 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2008
    Messages:
    499
    Country:
    United States
  3. Agjsdfd

    Member Agjsdfd My title

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2007
    Messages:
    1,208
    Location:
    Arctica
    Country:
    Good to see that you got it [​IMG].
    But just an advice on the corner:
    Before posting, you should always try the very basic fixing method, "formating the microSD/TF card".
     
  4. Chedderknight

    Member Chedderknight GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2008
    Messages:
    128
    Location:
    Los Angeles
    Country:
    United States
    what card are you using btw? for my own reference
     
  5. Digital1980

    Member Digital1980 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2008
    Messages:
    499
    Country:
    United States
    A-Data 4Gb Class 6 here. Seems to work well.
     

Share This Page