M3 Perfect CF - Dragon Quest V problem

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by cdcdcd, Oct 2, 2009.

Oct 2, 2009
  1. cdcdcd
    OP

    Newcomer cdcdcd Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2007
    Messages:
    34
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I have an M3 Perfect CF, i know that it is an old card. But i can't get Dragon Quest V to work, the only thing i get is two black screens. Somebody that knows how to get it work?
     
  2. kazzar

    Newcomer kazzar Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2009
    Messages:
    10
    Location:
    Middlesbrough, N Yorks
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Are you using the anti-piracy cheat. if so then i don't know what to suggest
     
  3. grindbart

    Member grindbart GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2008
    Messages:
    125
    Country:
    Germany
    M3CF is dead,buy a new card
     
  4. cdcdcd
    OP

    Newcomer cdcdcd Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2007
    Messages:
    34
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Yes, even with the anti-piracy fix, it doesn't work. To bad that the M3 Perfect is dead, im going to buy an Acecard 2.1 know.
     

Share This Page