nysaab

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Hi fellas
i'm pretty new in teh forum so forgive me for not knowing hoe to search.
my 3ds / ackard2i suddenly got the" loading......." screen and just stuck there, tried reformatted and put the same working files back and still not working, can you guys help me!!!
thanks.

Ken

Vulpes Abnocto

Not Dead Yet
Former Staff
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
I can't help you with your problem, but I can show you two ways to search.

First of all, our built-in search tool is in the translucent black bar in the upper right corner of your screen. Mouse over it to see it.

Sometimes the search tool has some quirks, and I find that going to google and using the command
Code:
site:gbatemp.net
before your search terms is pretty useful.

Good luck, and welcome to GBAtemp!

Another World

Emulate the Planet!
Former Staff
Trophies
Website
wiki.gbatemp.net
XP
Country
Colombia
reseat your msd card. make sure you have a clean install of akaio on there, and that you aren't missing any files. if both of those do not yield positive results then you are probably experiencing the all-to-common contact issue.

read more here: http://wiki.gbatemp.net/wiki/Solving_Acekard_2i_Contact_Issues

from the akaio wiki said:
My Acekard gets stuck on the "Loading" screen, what is the problem?

Follow the installation instructions from this article. Make sure your microSD is firmly placed (pushed all the way down, sometimes requires pressure) in the non-spring loaded versions. If your version has a spring, try taking the microSD out and putting it back in. This problem, of being stuck at the main “Loading” screen, is almost always related to the microSD not being correctly inserted. However, it can also be a contact issue between the Acekard and your NDS/DSI. Try reinserting your flash linker a few times, check for dust, etc.

-another world

1c3 5n0w

Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Senegal