Little Big Planet=problem

Discussion in 'PSP - Games & Content' started by nugundam0079, Nov 25, 2009.

Nov 25, 2009
  1. nugundam0079
    OP

    Member nugundam0079 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2008
    Messages:
    496
    Location:
    New Jersey
    Country:
    United States
    Yo! thanks for checking out this topic-Ive got a slight problem my CSO of LBP doesnt exactly work anymore. It worked flawlessy before but now when I try to load a stage it starts to load..then after a minute it hangs and the PSP shutsdown. Im on Gen D or something and I tried turning off the plugins and junk...what a pain...

    Thank you!!
     
  2. Donald Serrot

    Member Donald Serrot GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 11, 2009
    Messages:
    366
    Country:
    United States
    Not sure about what could be going on but I'm just curious, did you do anything else on the PSP between last time it worked and when it stopped working? Changed or added something? I'm still pretty new to this stuff but that's the first question that comes to my mind.
     
  3. nugundam0079
    OP

    Member nugundam0079 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2008
    Messages:
    496
    Location:
    New Jersey
    Country:
    United States
    No I dont think so..I only added crstyal defenders and i kept the LBP in standby(my girlfriend kept getting mad at me so I had to put my shit away)
     
  4. prowler

    Member prowler Sony

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2009
    Messages:
    9,473
    Location:
    Ragol
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Does any other games work?
     
  5. Taik

    Member Taik GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2008
    Messages:
    555
    Country:
    France
    i read it was a glitch in LBP making levels unplayable and you have to delete your save.

    BUT I am not really sure about this...

    Saw that on gamefaqs, noobs are getting crazy about this lol
     
  6. nugundam0079
    OP

    Member nugundam0079 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2008
    Messages:
    496
    Location:
    New Jersey
    Country:
    United States
    I have to delete my save? hmmm does that mean everytime a save is made it might glicth....hmm what a pain...
     
  7. Timpa

    Member Timpa GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2009
    Messages:
    107
    Location:
    sweden - skane
    Country:
    Sweden
    im maybe getting this game, but can anyone answer me quick, can i download and upload on 5.00 m33-6?
     
  8. Taik

    Member Taik GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2008
    Messages:
    555
    Country:
    France

    No you can't since you need to connect to the PSN
     

Share This Page