Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Silent_Gunner

    Silent_Gunner Lost Wanderer Who Sees No Evil
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2017
    Messages:
    1,780
    Country:
    United States
    https://lakka-switch.github.io/documentation/faq.html

    Do you have anything like this that lists what works and what doesn't, but more up to date? Because last I heard the audio from the Switch works fine, but I keep hearing conflicting things about wireless controllers working or not (it has to do with either this or Ubuntu-L4T, which I've heard is based on your work with Lakka) and other features. I checked the faq file on your github for this on the website, and it has the same list for what works and what doesn't, hence the question.
     
  2. Shaneus

    Shaneus GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2006
    Messages:
    102
    Country:
    Australia
    Probably when it's fully released, I'd guess. Downloads are back up but the latest is March 13. He said it'll be updated tomorrow as in that tweet thread he posted earlier.
     
    pcwizard7 likes this.
  3. onofrix

    onofrix Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2015
    Messages:
    80
    Country:
    Yes. Its due to copyright claiming.
     
  4. Jackson98

    Jackson98 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2017
    Messages:
    235
    Country:
    Australia
    Anyone have any idea if it's possible to reboot directly into Horizon OFW from Lakka through some means :P. Not too sure if this has been brought up in previous discussion so forgive me if it has!
     
  5. pcwizard7

    pcwizard7 GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2013
    Messages:
    1,011
    Country:
    Australia
    i don't see how other than reboot it while having rcm dongle/moschip.
     
  6. Deleted User

    Deleted User Newbie

    im having a black screen trying to run lakka through pc or sx dongle black screen 4 times in a row
     
  7. stick267

    stick267 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2018
    Messages:
    598
    Country:
    United States
  8. AirbusX

    AirbusX Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2018
    Messages:
    49
    Country:
    United States
    Is anyone experiencing freezing when closing content on PSP emulator? It plays the games fine, but if I choose to close content my switch freezes and I have to turn it off and then on.
     
    Deleted User likes this.
  9. megahog2012

    megahog2012 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2012
    Messages:
    38
    Country:
    United States
    I have a question for some reason I can't move anything around but I can press the action buttons on the joycons
     
  10. Deleted User

    Deleted User Newbie

    Same for me
     
  11. natinusala

    OP natinusala Win32 error 31 is not an error
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2012
    Messages:
    1,032
    Country:
    France
    Please move to the L4T release, link in my signature
     
    Muxi likes this.
  12. EmulateLife

    EmulateLife GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2016
    Messages:
    3,992
    Country:
    United States
    Appreciate your work just letting you know that YabaSanshiro works but freezes games after a period of time, usually 5 but up to 15 minutes. We've figured out it happens regardless of game. It freezes the whole switch up and requires shut down.
     
    Last edited by EmulateLife, May 17, 2019
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - retrogaming, RetroArch, includes

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.