Kingdom Hearts Re:Coded on iTouch2

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by Creamer, Jul 15, 2012.

Jul 15, 2012
  1. Creamer
    OP

    Newcomer Creamer Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    I'm trying to play KH Re:Coded on my iTouch2 flashcart on my Lite, but when the game starts up the game says "Unable to access data. Please turn power OFF and reinsert the Game Card." is there some fix to this or something?
     
  2. Creamer
    OP

    Newcomer Creamer Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
  3. Nathan Drake

    Member Nathan Drake Obligations fulfilled, now I depart.

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2011
    Messages:
    6,192
    Country:
    Antarctica
    It's only been a couple of hours. Be more patient before bumping.

    As for your problem: make sure you have the latest kernel for your cart. It's 3.9a if I have the right file link. If you do, the game should be fixed (amongst the last of games fixed for your cart). If this is the case, back up and format your MicroSD card.
     
  4. avenir

    Member avenir GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2010
    Messages:
    375
    Country:
    United States
    or maybe you can patch it using DS Rom Tool...
     
  5. Creamer
    OP

    Newcomer Creamer Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    Thanks! It worked perfectly. Upgrading my firmware I mean. And sorry, I wasn't sure how fast the forum moved or how many people looked.
     

Share This Page