Kingdom Hearts Freeze

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by girugamarc, Feb 15, 2010.

Feb 15, 2010

Kingdom Hearts Freeze by girugamarc at 12:19 AM (639 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. girugamarc
    OP

    Member girugamarc GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2009
    Messages:
    328
    Country:
    United States
    Sometimes after I finish a mission it will freeze at a black screen

    I'm on Akaio 1.5.1 with everything up to date. help?
     
  2. basher11

    Member basher11 GBAtemp's Official Vocaloid Lover

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2009
    Messages:
    4,382
    Country:
    United States
    turn off cheats. [if you are using any]
     
  3. girugamarc
    OP

    Member girugamarc GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2009
    Messages:
    328
    Country:
    United States
    ah, that must be why. I was using the one where you can play as dual wield roxas
     

Share This Page