Just purchased DSTWO GBA temp Special Edition

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by R.Harrell, Dec 22, 2010.

Dec 22, 2010
  1. R.Harrell

Newcomer R.Harrell Member

Dec 21, 2010
    South Carolina USA
    United States
    So this is my first post on GBAtemp forums and I am still very new to the flash cart scene. Anyway, I have owned a total of 3 Nintendo DSI's and I just got the Special Edition one that comes with Mario party and is Orange. I think they made the same package with other colors like Green and Red, I am not to sure. Well, the question I have abou that is another topic for another post and of course in a different section. Let me start by saying that I did a lot of research and reading about different flash carts before actually purchasing one. And after I thought I had read enough about them, I ended up purchasing a R4i Revolution flash cart. (Shows how much I knew) After purchasing that card from GamesYeah.com I think for $25.00 total, it came with a 4GB SD, and a card reader/writer.