just dance 2

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by karl1295, Oct 20, 2010.

Oct 20, 2010

just dance 2 by karl1295 at 2:27 PM (1,743 Views / 0 Likes) 10 replies

  1. karl1295
    OP

    Member karl1295 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2008
    Messages:
    168
    Country:
    United States
    error on loading songs i get reading disc ....... and then it freezes ? burned on HP DVD-R 8x speed.
     
  2. Burton

    Member Burton Real Life VIP and Educator

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2006
    Messages:
    880
    Country:
    Puerto Rico
    Does it happens if you use an usb loader?
     
  3. karl1295
    OP

    Member karl1295 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2008
    Messages:
    168
    Country:
    United States
    no , i burned the game and i launch from disc channel and yeah
     
  4. Burton

    Member Burton Real Life VIP and Educator

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2006
    Messages:
    880
    Country:
    Puerto Rico
    Try it so we can see if the problem is a bad media or a bad ripping
     
  5. karl1295
    OP

    Member karl1295 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2008
    Messages:
    168
    Country:
    United States
    well it goes in game and when i choose song then .
     
  6. Burton

    Member Burton Real Life VIP and Educator

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2006
    Messages:
    880
    Country:
    Puerto Rico
    like I said, try it with an usb loader.
     
  7. karl1295
    OP

    Member karl1295 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2008
    Messages:
    168
    Country:
    United States
    can i have link for that ? I dno which one
     
  8. Burton

    Member Burton Real Life VIP and Educator

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2006
    Messages:
    880
    Country:
    Puerto Rico
    click on my signature, I'll PM you the proper instructions.
     
  9. karl1295
    OP

    Member karl1295 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2008
    Messages:
    168
    Country:
    United States
    well i still have the problem , i reburned and it seemed to work , but on some songs i still get that error [​IMG]
     
  10. karl1295
    OP

    Member karl1295 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2008
    Messages:
    168
    Country:
    United States
    anyone?
     
  11. steveroo

    Member steveroo GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2010
    Messages:
    399
    Location:
    Oak Bay
    Country:
    Canada
    i've tried several usb loaders and have the same issue when loading songs.
    can someone help with loading just dance 2
     

Share This Page