jump ultimate stars english patch help

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by bad1boy1, Jul 25, 2009.

Jul 25, 2009
  1. bad1boy1
    OP

    Newcomer bad1boy1 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    [​IMG]

    hello i would like to know since the links are now broken for the patch, i would like 2 know if there is still a way to patch it in to english

    any help pls...

    thank u
     
  2. BoxShot

    Member BoxShot Chiyo-chan :3

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2008
    Messages:
    3,447
    Location:
    Middle of the ocean.
    Country:
    United States
  3. Anti

    Member Anti GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2008
    Messages:
    136
    Location:
    Earth
    Country:
    United States
  4. bad1boy1
    OP

    Newcomer bad1boy1 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    will it work on a r4i?
     
  5. benjaminlibl

    Member benjaminlibl Funky Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2009
    Messages:
    789
    Location:
    Singapore
    Country:
    Singapore
    I don't get it. Does the unpatched version work for you.
     
  6. bad1boy1
    OP

    Newcomer bad1boy1 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    i tried it on no$gba it works perfectly but not on my r4i ='(
     
  7. bad1boy1
    OP

    Newcomer bad1boy1 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    when i go n play in my dsi it jus gives me a white screen while my frnd on his ds lite it works perfectly
     
  8. jirolawliet

    Newcomer jirolawliet Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Philippines
    i know this is an old thread here but i exp the white creen like bad1boy1 always when i try JUS(Patched) but if the unpatched version i try...
    it works fine...
    can anybody help mehhh?!

    PLEASE?!!

    an1 out there?!~
    OGD help me!
     
  9. don_eno

    Member don_eno GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Messages:
    124
    Country:
    Greece
    i have the room, i have the patch but i can't patch it. the patched version is smaller than the original and is still in japanese. ANY SUGESTIONS
     
  10. haflore

    Member haflore aeternaliter fluxa

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2009
    Messages:
    1,213
    Country:
    United States
    Did you wait for the menu to show up?
     
  11. injected11

    Member injected11 Crescent Freshâ„¢

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2009
    Messages:
    1,776
    Country:
    United States
    1) Get a patched rom, and a clean rom.
    2) Download DSLazy.
    3)Use DSLazy to "Unpack" both roms.
    4) Drag the 2 folders (NOT the .bin files) from the patched version to the clean version and overwrite.
    5) Use DSLazy to "Repack" the "clean" rom.
    6) Enjoy.
     

Share This Page