OP
Newcomer
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
Canada
Hello ppl, does anybody know of a japanese gaming site that reviews Japanese games (english site) for the DS. I noticed that in Japan they have quite a few more titles then we have here in North America and i would like to know more about the games. So if anyone got a site please let me know
smile.gif
thanks.

godbuns

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
Canada
That one is pretty good but their review list is a little small, i was thinking more along the lines of a japanese ign/gamespot , in english or with an english option.

godbuns

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
Canada
@Darkforce , i was already using magic box they are good for previews and news, its to bad there are no review sites that we know of. I just started playing some J games osu and daigasso those were pretty cool , but i dont want to keep taking my sd card out to keep trying different games might break the spring or whatever in the supercard. Maybe someone here could start a japanese gaming section ? just a thought

Darkforce

DERP!
Former Staff
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
@Darkforce , i was already using magic box they are good for previews and news, its to bad there are no review sites that we know of. I just started playing some J games osu and daigasso those were pretty cool , but i dont want to keep taking my sd card out to keep trying different games might break the spring or whatever in the supercard. Maybe someone here could start a japanese gaming section ? just a thought

Well though we don't have a dedicated board, check out the threads on new DS Japanese releases, someone will usually post a bit of information on the given game (usually x_comp
tongue.gif
) and if it's good there will be lots of comments from other people e.g. Kaitou Rousseau, Rockman ZX etc... xD

Triforce

Trophies
Website
www.ds-scene.net
XP
Country