iPlayer soft-reset?

Discussion in 'Other Flashing Hardware & Software' started by crazyfffan, Apr 9, 2010.

Apr 9, 2010

iPlayer soft-reset? by crazyfffan at 8:07 AM (856 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. crazyfffan
    OP

    Newcomer crazyfffan Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2010
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    New Zealand
    I did enable soft-reset for homebrew but it doesn't work.
    I tried "L+R+A+B+X+Y", "L+R+A+B+Down" and several combinations of buttons but nothing happened.
     
  2. Porobu

    Member Porobu Gbatemps Shiny Latias

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    1,042
    Country:
    Spain
    all homebrew dowsnt work with it
     
  3. Matthew

    Member Matthew GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2009
    Messages:
    508
    Location:
    Hampshire
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    It is not on by default, you need to enable it via options. And the Combination is L+R+A+B+X+Y.

    Also, I recomend you update to the latest V1.06 firmware if you haven't already done so as it fixes some homebrew problems such as letting you use homebrew over 4mb.
     

Share This Page