IGR??? need help patching

Discussion in 'Supercard' started by kaska, Oct 31, 2006.

Oct 31, 2006

IGR??? need help patching by kaska at 2:00 AM (496 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. kaska
    OP

    Newcomer kaska Member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2006
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United States
    Hi, ok so i am trying out nintendogs, dashund version. In the dualscene webpage, it says that IGR: Y. Does this mean I enable Ique Game? Because other than that I don't see anything on the list that has I

    btw: if i open up a rom, and it has faster game play enabled, but the website doesn't say anything about enabling faster game play, does this mean i have to disable it? or just leave it alone?

    thanks
     
  2. lagman

    Former Staff lagman I wish I was green.

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2003
    Messages:
    4,071
    Location:
    Me, To You
    Country:
    Mexico
    mmm, In Game Reboot? [​IMG]

    EDIT: It´s In Game Reset,seems to be a option for patching..
     
  3. FifthE1ement

    Member FifthE1ement GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2006
    Messages:
    603
    Country:
    United States

Share This Page