i think i have to format

Discussion in 'DSTT' started by devonodev, Apr 19, 2009.

Apr 19, 2009

i think i have to format by devonodev at 4:06 AM (1,051 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. devonodev
    OP

    Newcomer devonodev Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2009
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    Australia
    I think I didn't leave enough space on my SD card to create a save.
    Now I have 'nothing' on my card but windows says I have 0 bytes free space on it.
    I know I should format it, but is there any way I can keep my .sav files.
     
  2. BoxShot

    Member BoxShot Chiyo-chan :3

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2008
    Messages:
    3,447
    Location:
    Middle of the ocean.
    Country:
    United States
    You can copy the .save files to your computer you know.
     
  3. devonodev
    OP

    Newcomer devonodev Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2009
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    Australia
    but my computer thinks there is nothing on my card.
    EDIT: well I formatted anyway.
     
  4. DarkestNova

    Newcomer DarkestNova Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2009
    Messages:
    49
    Country:
    United States


    ....And?
     
  5. Meta-kirby

    Newcomer Meta-kirby Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2008
    Messages:
    41
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    My guess would be that he had lost everything, and it works now. [​IMG]
     

Share This Page