I have Korean WII - can i run on him RiskiModv2.0?

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by moonwalk103, Jan 29, 2009.

  1. moonwalk103
    OP

    Newcomer moonwalk103 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2009
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    Israel
    Hey guys please let me know if I can and if I do so the instructions in the anydvdchnager installation will be changed?
    also, can i change the language of the menus to english and how? and which Zelda TP i need to do this hack if I have Koren Wii thanks!!!
     
  2. moosh01

    Member moosh01 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2008
    Messages:
    306
    Country:
    United States
    As far as I know it has only been tested on NTSC-U and PAL
     
  3. moonwalk103
    OP

    Newcomer moonwalk103 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2009
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    Israel
    yea but maybe its working with korean wii also i need to know this if its worth a try, thanks.
     
  4. moosh01

    Member moosh01 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2008
    Messages:
    306
    Country:
    United States
    Try it and see if its worth a try [​IMG]
     
  5. moonwalk103
    OP

    Newcomer moonwalk103 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2009
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    Israel
    but i don't know what to choose in the anychangeregion menu of the setup , i'm asking this to know something from the people that created this mod maybe they will know for sure, thanks anyway bro
     

Share This Page