I always forget how to add cheats on my cared

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by The_Office_owns, Mar 15, 2011.

  1. The_Office_owns
    OP

    Newcomer The_Office_owns Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2009
    Messages:
    86
    Country:
    United States
    I remember there was a list of cheats somewhere on this site but I can't find them. Are they updated for Pokemon BW yet?

    And then I forgot how to add them to the card anyway.
     
  2. Zorua

    Zorua Newbie

    www.cheats.gbatemp.net

    Yes they are updated for Pokemon BW. Which flashcart do you have?
     
  3. The_Office_owns
    OP

    Newcomer The_Office_owns Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2009
    Messages:
    86
    Country:
    United States
    2i and that link isn't working.
     
  4. Zorua

    Zorua Newbie

    Are you using the official firmware or akaio?
     
  5. The_Office_owns
    OP

    Newcomer The_Office_owns Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2009
    Messages:
    86
    Country:
    United States
    Akaio 1.8.6a

    Also That link you gave me isn't working.
     
  6. Zorua

    Zorua Newbie

    err make that cheats.gbatemp.net without the www.
    You need to download the USRCHEAT.DAT.ZIP and then you need to extract the URSCHEAT.DAT to the _aio/cheats folder.
     
  7. The_Office_owns
    OP

    Newcomer The_Office_owns Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2009
    Messages:
    86
    Country:
    United States
    Yup I got it. Thanks brah, you've been really quick and helpful the last couple of days. Let me ask you one more random question.

    Is Pokemon BW fully working on 1.8.6a? Or is it gonna glitch somewhere?
     
  8. Zorua

    Zorua Newbie

    Its fully working although I'm not 100% sure about the union room.
    And thanks! [​IMG]
     
  9. ShinyLatios

    Member ShinyLatios Local "That Guy"

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    1,051
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Union room works [​IMG]
    just thought I'd add it [​IMG]
     
  10. Zorua

    Zorua Newbie

    There. That means pretty much everything works. You may have some problems with the XTransreceiver though.
     
  11. The_Office_owns
    OP

    Newcomer The_Office_owns Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2009
    Messages:
    86
    Country:
    United States
    I'll go ahead and ask one more question. I heard you can save states now on 1.8.6a. How do you do that?
     
  12. Zorua

    Zorua Newbie

    You've heard wrong. It doesn't support RTS unlike the DSTWO.
     

Share This Page