How to use r4cce? Or is mine just not working?

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by sofaking9000, Mar 11, 2011.

Mar 11, 2011
  1. sofaking9000
    OP

    Newcomer sofaking9000 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2011
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United States
    I'm using r4cce .86, I'm using the latest Acekard 2i Usrcheat.dat file and nothing is loading?
    [​IMG]

    Uploaded with ImageShack.us

    What I'd like to do is modify a pokemon black USA Box clone code to use Select instead of L.
    If someone could do this I'd really appreciate it [​IMG]
     
  2. King_of_kings

    Newcomer King_of_kings Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2008
    Messages:
    29
    Location:
    Wausau, WI
    Country:
    United States
    Did you do File > Open ?
    If you did there should have been a blue bar on the bottom of the window indicating that your cheat file was loading.
     
  3. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvertâ„¢

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    Copy it off your memory card onto your desktop or something and open it from there.
     
  4. sofaking9000
    OP

    Newcomer sofaking9000 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2011
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United States
    Tried and both gave me the same thing.
    Rydian there was no blue bar loading.
     

Share This Page