How to let CoD: MW: Reflex work on my Wii?

Discussion in 'Wii - Console and Game Discussions' started by markvn, Dec 25, 2009.

Dec 25, 2009
  1. markvn
    OP

    Member markvn GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    205
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Call of Duty: Modern Warfare: Reflex doesn't work on my softmodded Wii (bannerbomb).
    I have a good burned Verbatim DVD-R Disc (burned at 4x).
    If I put it in my Wii and start NeoGamma r8 it says the title id etc.
    Then, the game never starts, it stucks at loading.
    Please guys, how to fix it? I also tried with NeoGamma r7, got the same problem.
    By the way, I have ios249 rev 14 installed.
    I´ve seen another topic about this, but all those things doesn´t work for me...
     
  2. Quanno

    Member Quanno GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2008
    Messages:
    446
    Location:
    ... hmm...
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I burned it at x2.4 speed and I'm using 3.4 menu (E). Mayeb you could try to burn on x2.4
     
  3. markvn
    OP

    Member markvn GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    205
    Country:
    Netherlands
    OK, thanks!
    Are there more people who can help me?
     
  4. Am0s

    Member Am0s Mojo Risin

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2009
    Messages:
    741
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    maybe its a bad burn or dodgy ISO, had a few games get stuck at loading from BAD iso or bad burns
     

Share This Page