How do you use AK2 as superkey/passme on Non Flashed DS?

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by heyyouguys, Jul 21, 2008.

  1. heyyouguys
    OP

    Member heyyouguys GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2006
    Messages:
    338
    Country:
    United States
    How do you use AK2 as superkey/passme on Non Flashed DS? I have tried the superkey.nds but that does not work, as it goes to gba mode in slot 2. I am looking to go from AK2 to a supercard SD. I am looking for answers from those who have gotten this to work. Currently using bliss' latest firmware on AK2.

    Thanks.
     
  2. VatoLoco

    Member VatoLoco Don't crush that dwarf, hand me the pliers.

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2008
    Messages:
    2,261
    Location:
    Ya Cant Get There From Here
    Country:
    United States
    You hold the L + A button down when you choose slot-2 to use the pass-me function
     
  3. heyyouguys
    OP

    Member heyyouguys GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2006
    Messages:
    338
    Country:
    United States
    well the weird thing is, the superkey.nds file now worked. sorry for the troubles.
     
  4. xenon

    Member xenon GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 19, 2006
    Messages:
    153
    Country:
    Italy
    Superkey.nds never worked for me. Removing and reinserting my Slot-2 card before trying to boot it from the AK2 menu works, though.
     
  5. njuk

    Newcomer njuk Newbie

    Joined:
    May 28, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Usually I just boot the Acekard and then keep pressing "B" until you get to the root of the folders. It shows the SD card and the Slot 2 device. Press "A" on slot device and the Supercard boots.
     

Share This Page