How do you put moonshell on too the AK

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by vobgro, Jun 5, 2009.

Jun 5, 2009
  1. vobgro
    OP

    Newcomer vobgro Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2009
    Messages:
    26
    Country:
    United States
    I have download the AKAIO , but I don't know what folder i should put moon shell in and what folder to put my media in :-(
     
  2. boogerlad

    Member boogerlad GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2009
    Messages:
    106
    Country:
    United States
    media can go into any folder. I made a folder called multimedia and put all my stuff there. To begin, you can put moonshl2.nds and languageselector.nds anywhere on your card. Then, have the moonshl2 folder IN THE ROOT!
     
  3. Twilight Loz

    Member Twilight Loz GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2009
    Messages:
    382
    Location:
    London
    Country:
    United States
    does that apply to moonshell 2.01?
     
  4. floobmonsrake

    Newcomer floobmonsrake Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2009
    Messages:
    95
    Country:
    United States
    YES! it does apply to moonshell 2.1. Except I have not acually got moonshell 2 working
     

Share This Page