HGSS (J) No$GBA fix

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by ivobhz, Mar 27, 2010.

Mar 27, 2010

HGSS (J) No$GBA fix by ivobhz at 4:12 PM (850 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. ivobhz
    OP

    Newcomer ivobhz Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    71
    Location:
    Belo Horizonte
    Country:
    Brazil
    Is there any complete fix for the AP for the emulator? and what about the USA version?
     
  2. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    there is only a black screen fix
    the random crash/freeze = no
     
  3. ivobhz
    OP

    Newcomer ivobhz Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    71
    Location:
    Belo Horizonte
    Country:
    Brazil
    damn it! [​IMG] thanks for the reply. [​IMG] i guess i'll have to borrow my friend's DS to play this game...

    wait, he does have an R4, and i used to play the (J) version with ysmenu, but i guess there isn't an updated extinfo.dat that fixes the (U) version, right...? [​IMG]
     
  4. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
  5. ivobhz
    OP

    Newcomer ivobhz Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    71
    Location:
    Belo Horizonte
    Country:
    Brazil
    yeah, i saw that topic, the ideia is very good.

    but even the (J) version isn't fix'd for no$gba, that's why i'm wondering...well, i still can't afford a DS, so...yeah, i'm fucked up
     

Share This Page