help with superkard dstwo

Discussion in '3DS - Flashcards & Custom Firmwares' started by twisted_fantasy, Jun 9, 2011.

Jun 9, 2011
  1. twisted_fantasy
    OP

    Newcomer twisted_fantasy Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Australia
    hey all i just recently bought a superkard dstwo and i have a 3ds on 2.0 i updated the dstwo with all the files needed on my dsl and for some reason the card keeps giving errors on the 3ds yet works perfect on dsl now i have got it to work on 3ds once or twice but then went to bed only to find it giving me errors again in morning

    any help will be great
     
  2. ShawnTRods

    Member ShawnTRods GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2011
    Messages:
    4,287
    Location:
    London
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    So you say it still worked on the 3DS after updating but giving you error randomly??

    Thats weird o.o!

    Download this and try to update on the DSL. If the update doesnt start.. then, you have to wait for another update and hope that it fixes your problem.
     
  3. serenade.63

    Member serenade.63 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2011
    Messages:
    419
    Country:
    United States
    if the error is a blue screen that says "no find sd card" then you have a faulty micro sd card, try inserting the sd card more to the center of the cartridge for better contact and make sure the cart is ALL the way in the 3ds it is easy to think it is all the way in because of the size of the cartridge. if all else fails you should buy a new micro sd card from a trusted seller
     
  4. NES SNES V.B. N64 G.C. Wii WiiU

    Member NES SNES V.B. N64 G.C. Wii WiiU Now with extra redundancy!

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2011
    Messages:
    859
    Location:
    The EoF
    Country:
    Australia
    Just update it again on the DSLite. Something on the update probably went wrong.
     
  5. chris888222

    Member chris888222 GBAtemp's Flygon Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2010
    Messages:
    5,532
    Country:
    Singapore
    Update with DS Lite... Try it. It should work
     

Share This Page