Help geex box

Discussion in 'Wii - Emulation and Homebrew' started by Sarvesh50, Nov 4, 2008.

Nov 4, 2008

Help geex box by Sarvesh50 at 8:28 PM (1,211 Views / 0 Likes) 8 replies

  1. Sarvesh50
    OP

    Member Sarvesh50 Aye!

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2008
    Messages:
    915
    Location:
    Netherlands
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Hi today i used ztp hack i did install the homebrew channel too but i can't get geexbox to work somebody help please
     
  2. Luriden

    Member Luriden GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2008
    Messages:
    429
    Location:
    Topeka, KS
    Country:
    United States
    More details would be helpful. Are you using alpha 4? If so, switch to alpha 3, a lot of people have problems loading alpha 4.
     
  3. djdynamite123

    Banned djdynamite123 Master Of Hardcore!

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2008
    Messages:
    3,791
    Location:
    Redcar, England UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Alpha 4 doesn't work!
    If someone has Alpha 4 working, show a video and prove me wrong!
     
  4. Sarvesh50
    OP

    Member Sarvesh50 Aye!

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2008
    Messages:
    915
    Location:
    Netherlands
    Country:
    Netherlands
    ok where i can get alpha 3 and why oesnt alpha 4 dont work did the maker stop or something???
     
  5. Sarvesh50
    OP

    Member Sarvesh50 Aye!

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2008
    Messages:
    915
    Location:
    Netherlands
    Country:
    Netherlands
    and the problem i have is first thing complete to load but section 2 only eroors in all files can't findt or corupt
     
  6. thchang

    Member thchang GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2007
    Messages:
    121
    Country:
    United States
    alpha 4 doesn't work for me

    and alpha 3 doesn't work on homebrew 9
    i try to convert from elf to dol but doesn't work
    gave the invalid wii application message
     
  7. Luriden

    Member Luriden GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2008
    Messages:
    429
    Location:
    Topeka, KS
    Country:
    United States
    Alpha 3 works for me and I'm using the latest Homebrew Channel.
     
  8. Patryc

    Member Patryc GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2007
    Messages:
    452
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    You don't need to convert elf to dol, it works fine as it is. Alpha 3 works fine for me on Homebrew 8 and 9
     
  9. Sarvesh50
    OP

    Member Sarvesh50 Aye!

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2008
    Messages:
    915
    Location:
    Netherlands
    Country:
    Netherlands
    ok is good
     

Share This Page