Heart Gold/Soul Silver Geonet AR (again)

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by diando, Mar 29, 2010.

Mar 29, 2010
  1. diando
    OP

    Member diando GBATemp™ Creepy Arceus™

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2009
    Messages:
    556
    Location:
    Arceus Dimension
    Country:
    Canada
    Is there any Action Replay code to change the Geonet Location in HeartGold and SoulSilver?

    Thanks in advance.
     
  2. diando
    OP

    Member diando GBATemp™ Creepy Arceus™

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2009
    Messages:
    556
    Location:
    Arceus Dimension
    Country:
    Canada
    Anyone came up with the code yet?
     
  3. Dark Blade

    Member Dark Blade Flippin' Insane

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2009
    Messages:
    673
    Location:
    Inside a Pokeball.
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    No need to double post. Just wait for a while, people will reply.
     
  4. diando
    OP

    Member diando GBATemp™ Creepy Arceus™

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2009
    Messages:
    556
    Location:
    Arceus Dimension
    Country:
    Canada
    I waited a couple days and no reply. But sorry for double-post anyway.
     
  5. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    have not seen anyone posted that code:)
    if any i will post it here for you
     
  6. diando
    OP

    Member diando GBATemp™ Creepy Arceus™

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2009
    Messages:
    556
    Location:
    Arceus Dimension
    Country:
    Canada
    Bump! Come on someone has got to have the code by now! If you do post it please. I do not want people online to think I live in Japan.
     
  7. Ryukouki

    Member Ryukouki See you later, guys.

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2008
    Messages:
    4,949
    Country:
    United States
    Dude! Stop bumping your topic so much. Just be patient, he's working on a code for you.
     

Share This Page