1. Loltag22

    OP Loltag22 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2016
    Messages:
    69
    Country:
    Italy
    In luma 6.6 standard + A9LH HBL is not working, but I heard it should. I don't want to update to a hourly build! Any solutions? (I deleted my payload then reinstalled .cia 11.3 but nothing, it crashed every time I try)
     
  2. makzk

    makzk Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2017
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    Cote d'Ivoire
    Installing just the CIA does not reinstalls the payload, you also have to add it again to your SD card.
     
  3. Loltag22

    OP Loltag22 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2016
    Messages:
    69
    Country:
    Italy
    I deleted it with fbi (In /hbloaderlauncher). Hbl.cia automatically downloads the payload. I've just checked: In /hblauncherloader there is a file called NEW-11-3-0-36-EUR.bin.
    PS
    Also soundhax is not working, same situation. (I downloaded otherapp.bin manually, it is in the root of the SD)
     
    Last edited by Loltag22, Mar 5, 2017
  4. makzk

    makzk Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2017
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    Cote d'Ivoire
    Sorry about the CIA install, my bad. Do you have the correct payloads? Also, what's the error?
     
  5. Loltag22

    OP Loltag22 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2016
    Messages:
    69
    Country:
    Italy
    Yes, payload is correct. (Checked two times)
    The Nintendo Software classic error. (Without forcing restart)
     
  6. Eddie McArdle

    Eddie McArdle Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2016
    Messages:
    42
    Country:
    Pretty simple solution, first just make sure your luma is updated.

    Then, go to https://gbatemp.net/threads/release-homebr3w-simple-homebrew-browser-and-installer.434105/ and download homebr3w (Install cia on 3ds), open it and update homebrew launcher with it. HBL should work fine, worked perfectly for me :)
     
  7. Loltag22

    OP Loltag22 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2016
    Messages:
    69
    Country:
    Italy
  8. KunoichiZ

    KunoichiZ GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2012
    Messages:
    8,830
    Country:
    United States
    If you have a n3DS and Clock+L2 enabled, disable Clock+L2. That messes with the HBL on 11.3 on Luma3DS v6.6. The latest hourlies fix this.
     
    Quantumcat, Loltag22 and makzk like this.
  9. Loltag22

    OP Loltag22 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2016
    Messages:
    69
    Country:
    Italy
    Ah, maybe it's this! I'll try!
    Edit: Working!
     
    Last edited by Loltag22, Mar 5, 2017
    KunoichiZ likes this.
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - working,