gta ctw patch

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by Dr.Killa, Jun 15, 2009.

Jun 15, 2009

gta ctw patch by Dr.Killa at 12:11 AM (825 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Dr.Killa
    OP

    Banned Dr.Killa Banned

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2009
    Messages:
    264
    Country:
    United States
    ok i have an R4.. i have the rom now. i tried using to cheat fix but still get the error. what should i do? should i do the arm7 patch?
     
  2. Depravo

    Global Moderator Depravo KALSARIKÄNNIT

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2008
    Messages:
    5,154
    Location:
    Purgatory
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Yes. R4's need the ARM7 fix AND the anti-piracy fix.
     
  3. Jakob95

    Suspended Jakob95 I am the Avatar

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2009
    Messages:
    4,344
    Location:
    New York City
    Country:
    United States
    Unless your using YSmenu
     
  4. Depravo

    Global Moderator Depravo KALSARIKÄNNIT

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2008
    Messages:
    5,154
    Location:
    Purgatory
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    True, unless you are using YSMenu... but something about the way they asked gave me the feeling that they are not.
     

Share This Page