GBC emulation on AK2I?

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by Gothbot6k, Mar 21, 2010.

Mar 21, 2010

GBC emulation on AK2I? by Gothbot6k at 10:02 PM (642 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Gothbot6k
    OP

    Newcomer Gothbot6k Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2009
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United States
    Is it possible or is there any homebrew out there to emulate GBC on AK2I? Cause I really miss playing my Red and Blue versions.
     
  2. Sumea

    Member Sumea Disco Ninja Frog

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2008
    Messages:
    1,316
    Location:
    Turku
    Country:
    Finland
    Google is your friend.

    Unlike others who still would link it;
    Lameboy on DS

    Google NDS Lameboy and maybe add "filetrip" to search and you are on good way!

    (AND YES - it is thus possible!)
     
  3. EJames2100

    Member EJames2100 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 9, 2008
    Messages:
    494
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Yep Lameboy works a treat.
    Get some pretty good in-game settings with it also [​IMG]
     

Share This Page