GBA >> R4

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by Man1la, Oct 28, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Oct 28, 2008

GBA >> R4 by Man1la at 6:14 AM (1,604 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Man1la
    OP

    Newcomer Man1la Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2008
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    United States
    Is there any way to put GBA roms on a R4 and be able to play them on a DS?
     
  2. aerowalk

    Member aerowalk GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 22, 2006
    Messages:
    124
    Country:
    Australia
  3. B-Blue

    Member B-Blue im a slut

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2006
    Messages:
    2,444
    Country:
    GBA on slot-1 flashcarts >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> NO.
     
  4. Toni Plutonij

    Former Staff Toni Plutonij *has TrolleyDave & tiny p1ngy on moderating shelf!

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2007
    Messages:
    8,153
    Location:
    Depths of Nuclear powerplant
    Country:
    Croatia
    [​IMG]

    Look a bit around, and you'll get your answer......[​IMG]
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page