EZ IV Setting the Time

Discussion in 'GBA - Flashing Hardware and Software' started by 8BitWalugi, Nov 9, 2008.

Nov 9, 2008

EZ IV Setting the Time by 8BitWalugi at 8:59 AM (1,251 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. 8BitWalugi
    OP

    Member 8BitWalugi Taiyohhhhhh!

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2008
    Messages:
    3,271
    Location:
    Side 7
    Country:
    Australia
    I can't set the time on my EZ Flash IV. I have the latest ez_fla_up installed so i dont think it should have a time problem because of the firmware. anyway, my point is can someone help me out here!
     
  2. Destructobot

    Member Destructobot Crave the Hammer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2006
    Messages:
    5,005
    Location:
    Portland, OR
    Country:
    United States
    Are you talking about Pokemon?
     
  3. Lumstar

    Member Lumstar Princess

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2006
    Messages:
    3,531
    Location:
    Darling
    Country:
    United States
    Most flash carts don't contain a real time clock.
     
  4. 8BitWalugi
    OP

    Member 8BitWalugi Taiyohhhhhh!

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2008
    Messages:
    3,271
    Location:
    Side 7
    Country:
    Australia
    No! im talking about the flashcarts system menu's time.
     
  5. Tamakun

    Newcomer Tamakun Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2008
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    isnt the EZ IV supposed to NOT have RTS? are you sure yours does?
     
  6. gukid

    Newcomer gukid Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2006
    Messages:
    99
    Country:
    Canada
    I have an EZ-Flash 4 (regular version) and it most definitely does NOT have a RTC. I actually wanted it for Boktai 3, so it's kind of disappointing...
     

Share This Page