EZ-Flash - opera browser problem

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by lyzard, Jan 12, 2009.

Jan 12, 2009
  1. lyzard
    OP

    Newcomer lyzard Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2008
    Messages:
    55
    Country:
    Turkey
    I just recieved new ez-flash 3 in 1 slot 2 card today, but opera doesn't work. GBA games works fine with gbaexploader v0.58b , but opera is not. I heard new versions of ezflash has different chipset, is that true there is still not codes for this yet? OR is there any other way to get it work opera? i already tryed ezflash 3 in 1 opera patch , and clean opera rom. both of them is fail
     
  2. Reaper

    Member Reaper Tͩ͒ͥ̈́ͧ̓͑̆̂

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2008
    Messages:
    1,258
    Country:
    United States
    Try pressing R at gbaexploader until you see Rumble - Weak, Rumble - Medium.. Expansion RAM. Press A and then try it. If it doesn't work, welcome to the club! [​IMG]
     
  3. Bri

    Member Bri GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2007
    Messages:
    3,413
    Country:
    United States
    My understanding is that Opera doesn't work with the new 3-in-1 using GBA ExpLoader. You may have to wait for a new version of GBA ExpLoader to come out.

    -Bri
     
  4. lyzard
    OP

    Newcomer lyzard Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2008
    Messages:
    55
    Country:
    Turkey
    Thanks for the reply. I hope new version will come out soon.
     

Share This Page