Gaming Eshop and accounts id help>

0dnetniN

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Australia
My girlfriend purchase me a Super Nintendo new 3DS XL for Christmas I recently purchased an pikachu edition 2DS XL for her birthday and

my question
is
She currently has games downloaded on my 3ds
How do i move them over or
Link accounts if possible to do this

Wish to go without having to repurchase +$100 the games

if so how please and thank you

0dnetniN

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Australia
We hadn't set hers up yet so how would we go about link them to the same NNID Nintendo network I'd yeah?

0dnetniN

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Australia
So create new one will give me the option to link? Or do I sign in with mine ? Sorry

Using the new 2ds or logon via tablet laptop etc

Complete newbie to the Nintendo systems
Used to heavy on psn

Deleted member 373223

Pink = Best colour
Trophies
XP
So create new one will give me the option to link? Or do I sign in with mine ? Sorry

Using the new 2ds or logon via tablet laptop etc

Complete newbie to the Nintendo systems
Used to heavy on psn
Waitwaitwait. You mean link like, have them on two consoles at once? Sorry, that is not possible. UNLESS you hack them both and dump encTitleKeys.bin from your 3ds, then use freeShop to load it and download them. But i'm not sure if it's legal even if you own the games, so keep that in mind.

0dnetniN

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Australia
So not even if I put as a child account they don't get access to any of my purchased games?

On pan u can activate one ps4 as your main so any user can use your downloaded games while logged in they own account while I was logged into another ps4pro at same time playing same game against each other.

Yes we have a collection of downloaded eshop games that she wants on hers but I don't on mine etc.

Deleted member 373223

Pink = Best colour
Trophies
XP
So not even if I put as a child account they don't get access to any of my purchased games?