Error ret -1035?

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Smash250, Dec 12, 2009.

Dec 12, 2009

Error ret -1035? by Smash250 at 3:54 AM (1,006 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Smash250
    OP

    Newcomer Smash250 Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    I'm trying to get my friends modded, i had him update to the latest patch and everything. I installed Bootmii to boot2 and installed HBC and DVDx. I used the Trucha Bug Restore and did the whole Downgrade 36 and used > for each then chose IOS15 and went to the IOS 36 menu and did Yes Yes No for those options, then restored IOS15, but when i do the cIOS38 rev14 installer i choose IOS36 and Network install like i did mine then at the end of it all it gives the -1035 error... any clue as to a fix?
     
  2. longtom1

    Member longtom1 Keep an eye on my posts cause I quick edit frequen

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2009
    Messages:
    2,641
    Location:
    Honey Oils inc.
    Country:
    Antarctica
    did you delete the stub IOS's??
     
  3. Smash250
    OP

    Newcomer Smash250 Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    no, i didnt need to w/ mine. what does that do and how do i do it?
     
  4. longtom1

    Member longtom1 Keep an eye on my posts cause I quick edit frequen

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2009
    Messages:
    2,641
    Location:
    Honey Oils inc.
    Country:
    Antarctica

Share This Page