EFA work with micro?

Discussion in 'GBA - Flashing Hardware and Software' started by silent sniper, Mar 6, 2008.

Mar 6, 2008

EFA work with micro? by silent sniper at 12:26 AM (1,062 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. silent sniper
    OP

    Member silent sniper !dennaB

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    1,392
    Location:
    Vancouver, Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    does the 512M EFA work with GBM?
     
  2. martin88

    Member martin88 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2005
    Messages:
    990
    Country:
    Canada
    I'm sure it does.

    Works fine on my graphite brighter SP.
     
  3. JPH

    Banned JPH Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2006
    Messages:
    6,892
    Country:
    United States
    yes, the efa works with the gameboy micro...
     
  4. Mlacks

    Banned Mlacks Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2006
    Messages:
    43
    Country:
    United States
    Yes, also works on regular AGS-001
     
  5. silent sniper
    OP

    Member silent sniper !dennaB

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    1,392
    Location:
    Vancouver, Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    also, another question, does the M stand for Mbit or MB?
     
  6. silent sniper
    OP

    Member silent sniper !dennaB

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    1,392
    Location:
    Vancouver, Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    oh what, nvm them. thats crap then, i dont want that D:

    edit: wait, how many MB is 512 Mbits equal to?


    editedit: well, i googled a calculator, and found that it's 61.035 MB. thats not bad, i guess, like 8 games.
     
  7. mrgone

    Member mrgone GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2002
    Messages:
    728
    Country:
    Germany
    512 MBit are exactly 64 MBytes
     

Share This Page