DSTT with Pokemon BR connection . . ?

Discussion in 'DSTT' started by Mystery12, May 27, 2010.

May 27, 2010
  1. Mystery12
    OP

    Newcomer Mystery12 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2008
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    Hi and sorry but I am too lazy to search for the answer >< .
     
  2. Phr3d13

    Member Phr3d13 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2010
    Messages:
    123
    Country:
    United States
    If you're too lazy to search first, then we're all probably gonna be too lazy to answer you.
     
  3. Mystery12
    OP

    Newcomer Mystery12 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2008
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    Hey Hey ! I was kidding when I said that,according to my information that I READ in this forum, there is no solution but I wanted to double check.
    Please don't post anything if you don't have a solution. Just say Yes or No.
     
  4. hvsep

    Member hvsep GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    182
    Country:
    United States
    The solution is search.
     
  5. The Pi

    Member The Pi Lurker

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2010
    Messages:
    1,638
    Location:
    Scotland
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    yep
     
  6. Sao Mortel

    Member Sao Mortel GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2008
    Messages:
    533
    Location:
    Montreal
    Country:
    Canada
    What kind of answer is that!!! You seem a generous person...

    If it ain't in the sticky, you can ask all you want over and over.

    As for pokemon DS/WII connectivity; don't lose your time its just not happenning with DSTT. Youre doomed to get another card that does it (supercard, acekard that i know) or use the original game.
     
  7. lolzed

    Member lolzed The GBAtemp Pichu

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,466
    Location:
    There
    Country:
    Philippines
    DS-Wii connectivity is all software.True story.
     

Share This Page