DSi XL with 1.4 question

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by KingClitoris, Aug 21, 2010.

Aug 21, 2010
  1. KingClitoris
    OP

    Newcomer KingClitoris Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2009
    Messages:
    33
    Country:
    United States
    Just bought the DSi XL and its on 1.4 and ive ordered the Acekard 2i. If it isnt updated when it gets here, can I update it through my DSi or will I have to use my Dads DS Lite?
     
  2. Krestent

    Member Krestent What to post?

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    3,952
    Country:
    United States
    You'll need to use the DS lite.
     
  3. tk_saturn

    Member tk_saturn GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2010
    Messages:
    3,327
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  4. KingClitoris
    OP

    Newcomer KingClitoris Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2009
    Messages:
    33
    Country:
    United States

Share This Page