1. N1nt3nd0gam3r

    OP N1nt3nd0gam3r Banned
    Banned

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2009
    Messages:
    129
    Country:
    United States
    Can u get it on your acekard2i and use it on the DSi?
     
  2. Gullwing

    Gullwing homo
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2007
    Messages:
    970
    Country:
    United States
    No...it's not possible
     
  3. Briankealing

    Briankealing GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2008
    Messages:
    641
    Country:
    United States
    Well, try finding a DSiware rom and see for yourself.
     
  4. Kishire

    Kishire Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2009
    Messages:
    78
    Country:
    United States
    At least, not yet...Hopefully in the future
     
  5. MUDjoe2

    MUDjoe2 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    98
    Country:
    United States
    I wouldn't hold my breath.
     
  6. ball2012003

    ball2012003 Newbie

    this wont even happen in the future
     
  7. Another World

    Another World Emulate the Planet!
    Former Staff

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    10,578
    Country:
    Colombia
    even when dsi features are hacked, the ak2i is currently for ds mode only.

    -another world
     
  8. Jjpeacha

    Jjpeacha Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    What do u think about future dsi games/software (not the minigames and stuff from the dsi store).
     
  9. Another World

    Another World Emulate the Planet!
    Former Staff

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    10,578
    Country:
    Colombia
    i don't think about it. i have no idea what the next exploit will be.

    -another world
     
  10. beast1x5

    beast1x5 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2006
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    hopefully there may be an exploit in the DSi just like there was in the wii.. All they'd have to do is develop a homebrew channel/selection for it and create a wad manager for it so we would'nt have to buy any of the dsi ware without updating our DSI's...I think it would be extremely convenient
     
Draft saved Draft deleted