DS Wifi?

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by golden, Feb 16, 2008.

Feb 16, 2008

DS Wifi? by golden at 5:39 AM (1,106 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. golden
    OP

    Member golden What a Digital Dummy!!!

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2007
    Messages:
    1,453
    Country:
    United States
    Sorry for the really n00b question and this has probably been asked a million times but I skimmed the stickies and could not find anything.

    Does any emulator currently support DS wifi? Or is that feature lacking in all DS emus?
     
  2. DanTheManMS

    Member DanTheManMS aka Ricochet Otter

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2007
    Messages:
    4,325
    Location:
    Georgia
    Country:
    United States
    No$GBA has incomplete support, but I don't think it actually works for any games. He's still working on it as far as I know.
     
  3. golden
    OP

    Member golden What a Digital Dummy!!!

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2007
    Messages:
    1,453
    Country:
    United States
    Ah, ok thanks for the answer. I was wondering if GTS worked on Pokemon DP.
     
  4. BORTZ

    Global Moderator BORTZ wtf, nintendo

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2007
    Messages:
    10,642
    Country:
    United States
    im using an R4 and i just drag and drop roms, and does anyone know if they support close range link up?
     
  5. RaiDesu

    Member RaiDesu GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2008
    Messages:
    169
    Country:
    United States
    R4 does, with exception of the Wii.
     
  6. DanTheManMS

    Member DanTheManMS aka Ricochet Otter

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2007
    Messages:
    4,325
    Location:
    Georgia
    Country:
    United States
    He was asking about emulators if I'm not mistaken, not devices.
     

Share This Page