ds screens on pc

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by oli123, Dec 15, 2007.

Dec 15, 2007

ds screens on pc by oli123 at 11:56 AM (1,011 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. oli123
    OP

    Newcomer oli123 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2007
    Messages:
    15
    Country:
    United States
    is there any way of showing your ds screens on your pc with wifi or something?'

    thanks very much [​IMG]
     
  2. rhyguy

    Member rhyguy GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2007
    Messages:
    1,377
    Location:
    Melbourne
    Country:
    Australia
    no, but there isa way to show your pc screens on your ds:[​IMG]
     
  3. oli123
    OP

    Newcomer oli123 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2007
    Messages:
    15
    Country:
    United States
    thanks for the quick reply!
    bummer! because i have a presentation in a clasroom and on the pc the all can see it in big.
     
  4. rhyguy

    Member rhyguy GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2007
    Messages:
    1,377
    Location:
    Melbourne
    Country:
    Australia
    why not actually use the pc:P
     
  5. oli123
    OP

    Newcomer oli123 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2007
    Messages:
    15
    Country:
    United States
    the presentation is on the pc but if i'm showing my ds its handy if they can see the 2 ds screens on the pc
     
  6. DarkAura

    Member DarkAura Offline

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2007
    Messages:
    2,388
    Location:
    Over there.
    Country:
    Canada
    Use an emulator.
     
  7. DanTheManMS

    Member DanTheManMS aka Ricochet Otter

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2007
    Messages:
    4,325
    Location:
    Georgia
    Country:
    United States
    Yeah, an emulator would be your best bet depending on what you're trying to show. What is it that you're presenting?

    Of course, you could go all-out and do what Loopy aka Olimar aka "the guy who created FlashMe" did - http://home.comcast.net/~olimar/DS/jumbotron/
     

Share This Page