1. tempBOT

    OP tempBOT The GBAtemp Robot
    Contributor

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2007
    Messages:
    27
    ^^ndsrelease-5990^^
     
  2. cyberninja

    cyberninja Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    43
    Country:
    I assume this has the same compatibility as the US release. Can anyone confirm?

    (Its a sad day to be an R4 owner)
     
  3. Aurora Wright

    Aurora Wright GBAtemp Advanced Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2006
    Messages:
    1,549
    Country:
    Italy
    Works on CycloDS Evolution 1.57b4 [​IMG]
     
  4. luke_c

    luke_c Big Boss
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2008
    Messages:
    3,587
    Country:
    It works on 1.57 b4 because it got fixed in that update, it won't work on R4
     
  5. Overlord Nadrian

    Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2008
    Messages:
    6,671
    Country:
    Belgium
    Fixed.

    Guys, don't let this topic get over 10 pages, there's enough discussion topics already.
     
  6. DarkWay

    DarkWay tsubasa hiroge
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2008
    Messages:
    1,552
    Country:
    this has the same issues as the (U) version just stick to that thread no need to fill up 2 threads.
     
  7. stormy

    stormy Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2010
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United States
    Works perfectly on Cyclo DS with 1.57 Beta 4 [​IMG]

    greetz
     
  8. pecet

    pecet Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2007
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    Poland
    Does it work on AKAIO 1.5.1?
     
  9. Depravo

    Depravo KALSARIKÄNNIT
    Former Staff

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2008
    Messages:
    5,361
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Possibly, using the same ARM7 swapping method as the (U) version. Try it and enlighten us.
     
  10. mollekemiel

    mollekemiel Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 9, 2006
    Messages:
    77
    Country:
    United States
    cool game
    However not as cool as mariokart.
     
  11. Tanas

    Tanas GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2006
    Messages:
    2,258
    Country:
    Strangely it doesnt work on the SCDS1, which makes the CycloDS the only card that can run this rom clean.

    Edit: Got it working on the SCDS1.
     
  12. I am r4ymond

    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2009
    Messages:
    1,703
    Country:
    United States
    Running on Clean Mode? (Please say no; I want it to be Patch Mode)
     
  13. GBAer

    GBAer GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2002
    Messages:
    307
    Country:
    It only works for me in clean mode, and why do you want it to be patch?
     
  14. Demonbart

    Demonbart GBATemp's guitar hero
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    1,623
    Country:
    Netherlands
     
  15. Blaze163

    Blaze163 The White Phoenix's purifying flame.
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2008
    Messages:
    3,920
    Country:
    In case anyone's still on the fence about this, my review got accepted on Gamefaqs, so drop in and check it out if you want my two cents.
     
  16. Demonbart

    Demonbart GBATemp's guitar hero
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    1,623
    Country:
    Netherlands
    So he can use zeh 1337 h4x.
     
  17. lokomelo

    lokomelo Edson Arantes do Nascimento
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2009
    Messages:
    1,256
    Country:
    Brazil
    Im running M3i Zero (real) and it is not working at all, It says that cant create a save file
     
  18. Guild McCommunist

    Guild McCommunist (not on boat)
    Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2009
    Messages:
    18,151
    Country:
    United States
    Played a bit of it, seeing as my Acekard came in today.

    An alright game. It's quite different from the console versions, but still decent. The only thing that pisses me off is that while it retains the courses of its console counterparts, it cuts out large chunks of them. And most of the time they're the dazzling or awesome parts. Also, your hand gets a little cramped after playing for a bit (if you have big hands like me and are playing on a DS Phat at least).
     
  19. Umbreon999

    Umbreon999 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2008
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    Australia
    Strangely this version works on the EZ Flash Vi with 2.0 RC12, yet the US version doesnt. Oh well I get to play this awesome game [​IMG]
     
  20. Kreatur84

    Kreatur84 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2008
    Messages:
    376
    Country:
    Gambia, The
    no fix outside yet?
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - (Europe), Racing, #4720