Doew Starfall and Any Region Changer

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by SWORD21, Dec 22, 2008.

Dec 22, 2008
  1. SWORD21
    OP

    Member SWORD21 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2008
    Messages:
    257
    Country:
    United States
    Nevermind. Thanks GBATemp for all of the help! Later!
     
  2. SWORD21
    OP

    Member SWORD21 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2008
    Messages:
    257
    Country:
    United States
    Please help!!!!!!!!!!! Neither work for me.
     
  3. SWORD21
    OP

    Member SWORD21 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2008
    Messages:
    257
    Country:
    United States
    Don't tell me there's no way!!!
     
  4. aoikokoro

    Newcomer aoikokoro Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2008
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    Mexico
  5. fiveighteen

    Member fiveighteen High Hopes and Low Expectations

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2008
    Messages:
    1,750
    Country:
    United States
    First of all, don't triple post.

    Now then, Starfall only works on 3.2, and if you forgot to uninstall the skip update check when you were on 3.2, you still could have pressed "No" when it prompted you to update...

    EDIT: Follow the link in aoikokoro's post... it's more informative than what I suggested.
     
  6. SWORD21
    OP

    Member SWORD21 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2008
    Messages:
    257
    Country:
    United States
    Crap!!! I'm on 2.2U now but when I try starfall it always says
    Failed!
    exiting......
     
  7. SWORD21
    OP

    Member SWORD21 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2008
    Messages:
    257
    Country:
    United States
    Nevermind. Lol. I didn't know you could scroll down farther in cios downgrader. Oops.
     
  8. elvis24

    Newcomer elvis24 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2008
    Messages:
    84
    Location:
    uk
    Country:
    United States
    use anyregion changer and install the 3.2 firmware of your choice pal, ntsc J or U. Then download starfall and put into the apps folder on sd card and install.
     
  9. FGOD

    Member FGOD Wii gaming bitch

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2008
    Messages:
    1,339
    Location:
    Netherlands, Den Helder
    Country:
    Netherlands
    talking about any region changer... is it save to have a pal system with all set to pal, but change the game regon to ntsc? won't it brick the wii?
     

Share This Page