Do you like Math?

Zetta_x

The Insane Statistician
OP
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Hi everyone, I have been reading GBAtemp for at least a year and just recently decided to become a member to actually post here.

I am a mathematician, I have spent the last 4-5 years studying mathematics and am close to a graduate math student.

Some results from being a mathematician is I am very precise and the nature of my personality is being very direct.

I have always enjoyed electronics. My mom used to have an old computer that only loaded dos. My mom set up a password to keep me out of it. I was about 8 years old when I guessed the password correctly. It was 'mom'.

I have diagnosed and attempted to fix viruses since I was 10-12, With the last 4 years being heavy in repairing computers hardware wise.

I have played games since nearly I was born. Beat the original mario at some stupidly low age.

I don't have much programming experience other than a couple quarters of C++, but I am amazingly interested in developing homebrew software. I don't see myself being a legend homebrew maker, but I do see myself spending my spare time learning DevKitpro. I have created codes for games for the last 8 or so years starting with game genie =)

Just call me Z
wink.gif

distorted.freque

I'm getting mixed signals here!
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
Canada
Yes, I like Ma-- Oh. I thought this was some EoF joke to be honest. @_@ No offense and all, the title just made me raise my eyebrows a little. LOL.

Well, welcome to GBAtemp! I hope you have a great time here. : D

And yes, I do like Math. For the most part.

Zetta_x

The Insane Statistician
OP
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Sweet! I had to make a catchy title lol
wink.gif

What would have been a better way than demonstrating my love for mathematics!

Glyptofane

Castaway
Trophies
XP
Country
United States