Do I have a real acekard2i?

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by X-44, May 2, 2010.

May 2, 2010

Do I have a real acekard2i? by X-44 at 4:25 PM (842 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. X-44
    OP

    Newcomer X-44 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2010
    Messages:
    15
    Country:
    United States
    Akaio 1.6 rc2 HW:81 SVN : 824. Lately my mario and luigi bowser inside story been freezing i enable the cheat "backup enablergame fix code. And it freezes.
     
  2. Krestent

    Member Krestent What to post?

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    3,952
    Country:
    United States
    Disable the cheat.
     
  3. The Pi

    Member The Pi Lurker

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2010
    Messages:
    1,638
    Location:
    Scotland
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    do other games work fine?
     
  4. X-44
    OP

    Newcomer X-44 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2010
    Messages:
    15
    Country:
    United States
    Yep.
     
  5. The Pi

    Member The Pi Lurker

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2010
    Messages:
    1,638
    Location:
    Scotland
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    you have a real ak2i then

    you have either have a bad rom or ap issues
     
  6. Leonidas

    Member Leonidas GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2009
    Messages:
    479
    Location:
    sLOVEnia
    Country:
    Slovenia
    Your cart is ok. If the rom gives you problems, use the USA version. Cheats can cause problems sometimes as well.
     

Share This Page