DJ Hero

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Jim~, Oct 28, 2009.

Oct 28, 2009

DJ Hero by Jim~ at 2:43 AM (742 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Jim~
    OP

    Member Jim~ GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2007
    Messages:
    124
    Country:
    United States
    My brother went out and bought dj hero today and says it's not running properly on his wii that I softmodded. I'm assuming it needs some IOS updates that I haven't installed. Does anyone know what I need to give him to install?

    I'm guessing that there'll be more info available whenever there's a release.
     
  2. giantpune

    Member giantpune GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2009
    Messages:
    2,860
    Country:
    United States
    take a look at the iso and check out whats in the update partition
     
  3. Jim~
    OP

    Member Jim~ GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2007
    Messages:
    124
    Country:
    United States
    Looks like I'll be instructing him to import it onto the hd and export it as an iso to load it in scrubber tomorrow [​IMG]
     
  4. xzxero

    Member xzxero ♥bong milk does good for the brain♥

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2008
    Messages:
    3,831
    Location:
    SB
    Country:
    United States
    whats not running right?
    Gecko OS will install whatever required IOS is in the update
     

Share This Page