Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. mid-kid

    mid-kid GBAtemp spamBOT
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2012
    Messages:
    879
    Country:
  2. gudenau

    OP gudenau Largely ignored
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2010
    Messages:
    3,685
    Country:
    United States
    Ok... Run "java -version" in command prompt, what does it say?
     
  3. mid-kid

    mid-kid GBAtemp spamBOT
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2012
    Messages:
    879
    Country:
  4. gudenau

    OP gudenau Largely ignored
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2010
    Messages:
    3,685
    Country:
    United States
    I always put it there. :-P
     
  5. Manito

    Manito GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2014
    Messages:
    327
    Country:
    United States
    Works! Thanks! :yaynds:
     
  6. gudenau

    OP gudenau Largely ignored
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2010
    Messages:
    3,685
    Country:
    United States
    Kinda surprised there are no bug reports, I made this in a few hours. :-P
     
    Manito likes this.
  7. Joltlord

    Joltlord Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2010
    Messages:
    43
    Country:
    United States
    How do I use this on my retail version of Smash 4?
     
  8. Drak0rex

    Drak0rex GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2014
    Messages:
    2,092
    Country:
    United States
    :unsure:
    So OP means 'Faggot'. Interesting...
     
  9. samiam144

    samiam144 Régulier
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2007
    Messages:
    2,876
    Country:
    Canada
    This is great, used it for classic mode a few times last night haha. If I may ask, what is the difference between this and flurry's SmashPow badge editor? From what I can tell, yours can edit "range" (have no idea what it means tho lol), and flurry's can edit "min/max flag" (not sure what that means either lol).
     
  10. gudenau

    OP gudenau Largely ignored
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2010
    Messages:
    3,685
    Country:
    United States
    Should be able to.

    They should be the same thing. (Not entirely sure what id does)


    I take it when I figure out the custom chars, moves, trophies, etc you will want a general save editor?
     
  11. samiam144

    samiam144 Régulier
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2007
    Messages:
    2,876
    Country:
    Canada
    That would be really cool, since it takes forever to unlock those custom moves and equipment! But for now, messing with badges are great, since it almost feels like brawl hacking
     
  12. DeMoN

    DeMoN GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2004
    Messages:
    7,696
    Country:
    United States
    What is needed to download and upload a save to a retail cartridge?
    Also, are these hacked items transferable to the Wii U?
     
  13. mariosonicds

    mariosonicds GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2009
    Messages:
    143
    Country:
    United States
    Hei hei hei guys im not late....
    [​IMG]
     
  14. gudenau

    OP gudenau Largely ignored
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2010
    Messages:
    3,685
    Country:
    United States
    Savedatafiller, so some method to use CIAs.
     
  15. mid-kid

    mid-kid GBAtemp spamBOT
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2012
    Messages:
    879
    Country:
    If you're on sites like 4chan, where OP is always a faggot, then yes.

    "Some method to use CIAs" is not completely correct. You need "Some methout to use CIAs" on 7.x or higher (Which right now implies needing a gateway).
    See this thread.
     
  16. marcoz9999

    marcoz9999 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2012
    Messages:
    123
    Country:
    Mexico
    @gudenaurock do you happen to know the range value for 200 stat i cant seem to get it right thanks
     
  17. DunnoBro

    DunnoBro Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2013
    Messages:
    53
    Country:
    France
    Good stuff man!

    Do you think it'd be possible to code a "Set Editor" like you could an equipment editor? Something that would let you choose what customs to put in what slot? Or maybe en masse install sets from another Sm4sh 3ds SD card's data?
     
  18. gudenau

    OP gudenau Largely ignored
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2010
    Messages:
    3,685
    Country:
    United States
    Nope, sorry.
    That will happen, I figured this would be 'more useful'. (Plus this is kinda needed for that. :-P )
     
  19. yyjukjun

    yyjukjun Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2008
    Messages:
    76
    Country:
    United States
    Hmmm... when I use this the game crashes when I enter the custom menu for miis, but everything else seems to be working.
     
  20. Lastairbend

    Lastairbend Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2015
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    United States
    Having issues with grabbing the save. I use savedatafiler and CTR card is broken
     
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - [DEPRECATED], Equipment, Editor

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.