OP
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
Canada
Alright guys, I'm back.

Sorry for not being here, but my father suddenly decided I absolutely had to help him build a house. It's my first time home in three days :
dry.gif

Ramadan has been extremely hard on me because of the work I'm doing, to the point were I'll just have to break the fast until the end of the week. I'll take back those days after Eid al-Fitr and I'll feed ten homeless persons by day I missed.

I saw how the previous thread ended in a debate and I would like everyone to know I do not want my blogs to become digital religious wars. These are for the Muslim tempers to give support to each other and for non-Muslims to ask questions if they want. If it goes out of hand I'll request a mod to lock it. We clear?

Pyrmon

Burnin' Monkey Love
OP
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
Canada
Now, to answer some questions I received on my last blog:

NBA Mj said:
First of all Ramadan Mubarak to all tempers

Second, @Pyrmon:
I'm really glad you converted into a Muslim and may Allah reward you with good and brings happiness to you and to your all muslim brothers and sisters.
I had a point I wanted to discuss it with you, you said your "Quranni" and you only look into Qur'anic text, no Hadith.
I wanted to ask you, why do you pray Asir 4 Rak'as and Magrib 3 Rak'as ?? Its not mentioned in the Qur'an, is it?
Prophet Muhammad's (Peace be upon him) Sunna Hadith explains the things that came in the Qur'an.
So what I would like to suggest to you is to read more about the Prophet and learn more about how he lived his life ^^
There are varying opinions among the Quranists on this because the Quranists are a collection of different views who share one common trait.
The question of Salat has been asked a million times and will be asked a million more. I'll give you a few answers.