1. dsrules

    dsrules GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2005
    Messages:
    6,863
    Country:
    all are bypassable, probably until firmware 12.0 comes out
     
    satelman and Gamerjin like this.
  2. Mobius_One

    Mobius_One GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2018
    Messages:
    102
    Country:
    Philippines
    games dont even need 11.0 right now im still on 10.0 something FW and using tinfoil to have any games installed ignore required firmware. as there is still no new Key needed for me to even update :D

    Yeah SXOS was good but man their stupid DRM and the only thing im missing on using SXOS was the direct mounting of XCI and External XCI storage but thats just it.
     
    piek50 and Gamerjin like this.
  3. vexkiyro

    vexkiyro Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2014
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United States
    so one of the last (well actual last) class you get in bravely default 2 gets bonus on play time and max battles won I was wondering if someone could make a code for max time and max battles won or artleast show me how to edit them ingame I cant figure out how to mod time with se edizon too be honest
     
  4. reddead95

    reddead95 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2020
    Messages:
    47
    Country:
    United States
    Harvest moon: one world
    Can anybody make a item multiplier?
    Please and thank you
     
  5. Bobyg55

    Bobyg55 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2019
    Messages:
    63
    Country:
    Indonesia
    Ps: I'm quoting the wrong post sorry lol.

    For Sos Poot solution for now.
    The cheat works in asian version of the game. It just doesn't work in JPN version.
    If u really want to multiplying your items that bad, you can copy ur save game from Jpn version to Asian version using checkpoint/jksv and use the cheat there save the game,and transfer it back to your jpn version of the game.
     
    Last edited by Bobyg55, Mar 5, 2021
  6. Jericoss

    Jericoss GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2019
    Messages:
    1,120
    Country:
    Mexico
    At last, it seems that I was able to cheat on this game that I really like.

    The Mummy Demastered
    TID 0100496004194000
    BID FE343C581BA5B49F v 1.0.2

    {Do not steal and distribute these cheats on another site. Exclusive to GBAtemp}

    [*Inf HP Jericoss v 1.0.2]
    580F0000 01DDB5F8
    580F1000 00000098
    580F1000 00000008
    580F1000 00000040
    780F0000 000000B4
    640F0000 00000000 445E0000

    [*Invincible]
    580F0000 01DDB5F8
    580F1000 00000098
    580F1000 00000008
    580F1000 00000040
    780F0000 000000C0
    640F0000 00000000 00000001

    [*Moon Jump]
    80000002
    580F0000 01DDB5F8
    580F1000 00000098
    580F1000 00000008
    580F1000 00000040
    580F1000 00000108
    780F0000 00000020
    640F0000 00000000 419C0000
    20000000

    [*Inf Bombs 88 L stick]
    80000010
    580F0000 01EA1E28
    580F1000 00000000
    580F1000 00000000
    580F1000 00000010
    580F1000 00000028
    580F1000 00000068
    580F1000 00000020
    580F1000 00000040
    780F0000 00000028
    640F0000 00000000 00000058
    20000000

    [*Inf Weapon 2]
    580F0000 01DDB5F8
    580F1000 00000098
    580F1000 00000008
    580F1000 00000040
    580F1000 00000360
    580F1000 00000040
    780F0000 00000028
    640F0000 00000000 FFFFFFFF
     
  7. chronoss

    chronoss GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2015
    Messages:
    2,469
    Country:
    Congo, Republic of the
    Thanks @Jericoss for new Persona 5 cheat code and thanks again for The Mummy Demastered code, i remember this game :)
     
    Alifax and Jericoss like this.
  8. TomSwitch

    TomSwitch GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2019
    Messages:
    814
    Country:
    United States
    There is the real requirement, where new SDK is used and there is the fake one that is just a number being compared against. When project uses the SDK that needs new HOS there is no work around. Normally there is a long time between new SDK release and game that make use of new SDK.

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    Sir Lovelot
    TID: 0100E9201410E000
    BID: 23B711B95E9F4C78

    [L moon jump weak]
    80002000
    580F0000 02D64BB0
    580F1000 00000040
    580F1000 00000370
    580F1000 00000008
    580F1000 00000088
    780F0000 00000044
    640F0000 00000000 41093CB6
    20000000

    [Dup moon jump strong]
    80000040
    580F0000 02D64BB0
    580F1000 00000040
    580F1000 00000370
    580F1000 00000008
    580F1000 00000088
    780F0000 00000044
    640F0000 00000000 40A00000
    20000000
     
    Last edited by TomSwitch, Mar 5, 2021
    Mushrambo, Jericoss, jhmiller and 5 others like this.
  9. piek50

    piek50 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2019
    Messages:
    323
    Country:
    Suriname
    There's only a vieuw that requires 11.0.1. Most games and updates still works on older fw.
     
  10. ZeusX

    ZeusX Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2020
    Messages:
    81
    Country:
    Mexico
    For some reason while I play ghosts and goblins can't access the homebrew menu, what I do is select the game and profile and access de HB menu and Edizon while the Nintendo logo is showing, once the game is running I can't, it's just a black screen...first time this happens
     
  11. merlin555

    merlin555 Master
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2014
    Messages:
    1,568
    Country:
    Germany
    Delete the Code in the Atmosphere/Content path
    and Restart the Switch and then load the game.

    If possible, copy code back to the directory and test.
    Otherwise delete Savegame.
     
    ZeusX likes this.
  12. matias3ds

    OP matias3ds GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2017
    Messages:
    3,191
    Country:
    Argentina
    Thanks for sharing
     
  13. Paranoire

    Paranoire Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2019
    Messages:
    61
    Country:
    Poland
    can someone help me with game GODS WILL FALL?
    I defeat 7 bosses and cant defeat 3 of last....
    version 1.0.1
    I need only Inf HP!!!!

    TitleID - 0100cfa0111c8000
    BuildID - 1bf7be722958394b


    Please, help! =)
     
  14. hanson

    hanson Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2020
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    Taiwan
    The cheats about [STORY OF SEASONS: Pioneers of Olive Town ]

    [the first place change 999 ;it was worked]
    58060000 0477DFD8
    58061000 000000B8
    58061000 00000000
    58061000 00000028
    58061000 00000010
    58061000 00000018
    58061000 00000030
    78060000 00000014
    64060000 00000000 000003E7

    [the second place was worked too..]
    58060000 0477DFD8
    58061000 000000B8
    58061000 00000000
    58061000 00000028
    58061000 00000010
    58061000 00000018
    58061000 00000048
    78060000 00000014
    64060000 00000000 000003E7

    and then//
    [fI need 1~8 ,it don't work]
    58060000 0477DFD8
    58061000 000000B8
    58061000 00000000
    58061000 00000028
    58061000 00000010
    58061000 00000018
    58061000 00000030
    78060000 00000014
    300E0000 00000007
    64060000 00000000 000003E7
    58061000 00000018
    310E0000

    why?
     
  15. matias3ds

    OP matias3ds GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2017
    Messages:
    3,191
    Country:
    Argentina
    91wii has them , you have to create an account
     
    Alifax likes this.
  16. merlin555

    merlin555 Master
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2014
    Messages:
    1,568
    Country:
    Germany
    chronoss, M34TH34D, ZeusX and 14 others like this.
  17. kerelenko

    kerelenko GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2018
    Messages:
    259
    Country:
    United States
    This is one fun game. Reminds me a lot of super meatboy/Celeste with a dash of Rayman.
     
  18. burhansalih

    burhansalih GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2009
    Messages:
    830
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    BigOnYa, merlin555 and platanos like this.
  19. merlin555

    merlin555 Master
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2014
    Messages:
    1,568
    Country:
    Germany
  20. brynthomas80

    brynthomas80 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2016
    Messages:
    60
    Country:
    its possible to edit the save but save needs to be decompressed you edit it then recompress it. there probably a better method but i used offzip to decompress and recompress
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Request, Cheat, Codes